$257 per month

Your payment information will be stored on a secure server for future purchases

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

7 Step Group Journey

Start your Clutter Clearing Journey NOW and  go at your own pace with the support you need to succeed.

  • Private 1 Hour Welcome Call with Clare. Share your biggest clutter challenges with Clare and get her advice as you start your Journey (on a day and at a time to suit you).
  • Access to the Weekly LIVE Social Gathering Support Group on Mondays (5pm - 6pm UK time, 12noon - 1pm ET, 9am - 10am PT)
  • Access to a Weekly LIVE Group Clutter Clearing Session on Wednesdays (5pm - 8pm UK time,12noon - 3pm ET, 9am - 12noon PT)
  • Access to the Weekly LIVE Group Tutorials on Fridays (5pm - 6pm UK time, 12noon - 1pm ET, 9am - 10am PT)
  • Welcome pack
  • Private Online Area - you have your own password so it's completely secure
  • Access to closed Facebook group for support and motivation from other Journey members
  • Certificate of Completion for each Step of your Journey

Terms and Conditions: Your membership entitles you to access to the Journey and the LIVE sessions. It is not related to how much you use it.