$127 per month

Your payment information will be stored on a secure server for future purchases

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

7 Step Group Journey

Start your Clutter Clearing Journey NOW and go at your own pace.

All this for less than £3.25 a day

  • Private 1 Hour Call with Clare. Share your biggest clutter challenges with Clare.
  • Access to the weekly Monday Social Gatherings during Term Time.
    • 5pm - 6pm UK time
    • 12noon - 1pm ET
    • 9am - 10am PT
  • Access to the weekly Wednesday Group Clutter Clearing Sessions
    • 5pm - 8pm UK time
    • 12noon - 3pm ET
    • 9am - 12noon PT
  • Access to the weekly Friday Tutorials
    • 5pm - 6pm UK time
    • 12noon - 1pm ET
    • 9am - 10am PT
  • Clutter Clearing Pack
  • Private Online Area - you have your own password so it's completely secure
  • Access to closed Facebook group for support and motivation from other Journey members
  • Certificate of Completion for each Step of your Journey

Terms and Conditions: Your membership entitles you to access to the Journey and the group support, it is not related to how often you use / attend them.