2 Payments of £97

Your payment information will be stored on a secure server for future purchases

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

LIVE Paperwork Classes - Christmas Term 2021

Thursday 4th November 2021 - Thursday 2nd December 2021

  • 5 Consecutive Weeks of LIVE Paperwork Classes on a Thursday
    • 2pm - 5pm UK time
    • 9am - 12noon ET
    • 6am - 9am PT
  • Questions answered in Real Time
  • Join via Zoom

Terms and Conditions: 

  1. This option entitles you to access the LIVE Paperwork Clutter Clearing Classes, It is not related to how many you join.