Meet Other Clutterholics in Clare's FREE Social Gathering

Hosted by Clare Baker, Former Clutterholic, borderline Hoarder and founder of Clutter Clearing

 

5pm - 7pm UK Time

12noon - 2pm ET

9am - 11am PT

Space is limited. Reserve your spot now.